Wednesday, November 28, 2012

hippie man's burned out trip through the colorful mind of questionable pop-filled americana - smoke one & enjoy

If you are on Spotify, you can check out this mix I am making. Bits and pieces will be cut up for the road!

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Vintage Tuesday - Hippies park in the back.

Monday, November 26, 2012

VW in Ibex Catalog

What's more expensive than a sweater from ibex? The split they are using to sell you a lifestyle...

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Postcards from the Edge (or Salt Lake City)

This postcard came from a fellow VW guy - Milo. Creative mailer to say the least. Who, aside from Milo, knows what this is?

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Vintage Tuesday - Blue Split

Monday, November 19, 2012

VW Jamboree - Can you name the year?

Ah, yes. Back when VW shows had bikini contests. I kinda wish I would have been able to attend a show like this. Just so I could wear short jean cut-offs and no t-shirt. Maybe this summer? I picked up these photos somewhere over the summer and just had time to scan them. I guess it's the VW Jamboree. Any guess what year?

Friday, November 9, 2012

Where will this weekend find you?

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Vintage Tuesday; Red State?

Friday, November 2, 2012

Parade Bug

Not a photo I took. Found it somewhere (can't find where) on the web.

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Bus City 5! This spring in Guerneville, CA!

I can't believe it's been 5 years since we organized the first Bus City. Changing venues year 3 helped us really find a permanent home for the campout - thanks to Schoolhouse Canyon Campground. For more details, click on the tab in the navigation on this page. And mark your calendar's now! This year is going to be great!

  © Blogger template por Emporium Digital 2008

Voltar para o TOPO